客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  时光漫步怀旧主题酒店(北京雍和宫南锣鼓巷店) (Nostalgia Hotel Beijing - Yonghe Lama Temple)坐落于东城区安定门内大街方家胡同,周边交通便捷,距离地铁5号线北新桥站或2号线雍和宫站、安定门站步行约10分钟;与千年香火雍和宫、古代高学府国子监仅咫尺之遥。步行可至孔庙、簋街、地坛公园、南锣鼓巷、中央戏剧学院及鼓楼后海休闲区,公交可直达天安门、故宫、王府井、北海、恭王府、天坛等风景区。 
  酒店距离机场快线、东直门商圈打车约10分钟。距离中国国际展览中心(老馆)、农业展览馆和使馆区、保利大厦、工人体育场、三里屯酒吧一条街打车约20分钟。酒店距离首都医科大学北京中医医院、北京中医药大学东直门医院、北京积水潭医院、陆军总医院打车均在20分钟左右。 
  酒店以怀旧为主题,75间客房分布在三个楼层,由“漫步胡同”、“漫步回忆”、“漫步童年”三个系列构成。老榆木实木家具、拨盘电话、复古台灯、搪瓷茶杯,以及客房内75幅迥然不同的手绘壁画,怀旧元素以创意的形式点点滴滴渗透在酒店的设计理念中。穿越深巷,一座胡同罕见的工业园区闯入眼帘,漫步时光,寻找记忆,方家46号院待君悠然品味。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Nostalgia Hotel Beijing - Yonghe Lama Temple is located in Fangjia Hutong, Andingmen Inner Street, Dongcheng District, with convenient transportation. It is about 10 minutes' walk from Metro Line 5 Beixinqiao Station or Line 2 Yonghe Temple Station and Andingmen Station; with the Millennium Incense The Lama Temple and the Imperial College of the ancient high school are only a short walk away. It is within walking distance to Confucius Temple, Dai Street, Ditan Park, Nanluoguxiang, Central Drama Academy and Drum Tower Houhai Leisure Area. The bus can directly reach Tiananmen, Forbidden City, Wangfujing, Beihai, Gongwangfu, Tiantan and other scenic areas.

The hotel is about 10 minutes by taxi from the Airport Express Line and Dongzhimen Shopping District. It is about 20 minutes by taxi from the China International Exhibition Center (Old Hall), the Agricultural Exhibition Hall and Embassy District, Poly Building, Workers Stadium, and Sanlitun Bar. The hotel is about 20 minutes away from Beijing Traditional Chinese Medicine Hospital of Capital Medical University, Dongzhimen Hospital of Beijing University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Beijing Jishuitan Hospital and Army General Hospital.

The hotel is based on the theme of nostalgia, with 75 guest rooms spread over three floors. It consists of three series: Walking Alleys, Wandering Memories and Strolling Childhood. Old elm solid wood furniture, dial phones, retro table lamps, enamel tea cups, and 75 very different hand-painted murals in the guest rooms, nostalgic elements infiltrate the hotel's design ideas in creative forms. Across an alley, a rare alley in an industrial park came into view, strolled for time, looking for memories, and Fang's No. 46 hospitality treats you leisurely.